Search Employees News

Government Employee News - Rules, O.Ms & Orders is for Central Government Employees News, Orders, O.M. also latest updates on various rules, DoPT Orders, Finance Ministry Orders, MoD Orders, 7th Pay Commission News, Pay Matrix, Promotion, LTC, Allowances for Central Government Employees, Autonomous Bodies, Pensioners, Railway Employees, Defence Personnel

Proforma for re-imbursement of Children Education Allowance
Certificate from Head of Institution for CEA re-imbursement
Self Declaration for CEA re-imbursement
GPF Interest Rate w.e.f. 01.04.2018
CAT Ernakulum Bench Order regarding fixation of pay in the merged pay scale of 5000-8000 and 5500-9000 with 6500-10500 (5th CPC) in Pay Band-2 + Grade Pay 4200
Fixation of pay on promotion equivalent to the person who joined the post afresh

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Holidays to be observed during the year 2019 - Corrigendum (DoPT OM dated 12.11.2018)

with 0 Comment
Holidays to be observed during the year 2019 - Corrigendum (DoPT OM dated 12.11.2018)

F. No. 12/12/2018-JCA-2
Government of India
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Establishment (JCA) Section
North Block, New Delhi
Dated November 12, 2018


Subject: Holidays to be observed in Central Government Offices during the year 2019- Corrigendum - regarding

In the list of holidays to be observed in Central Government Offices during the year 2019, circulated vide communication of even no. dated 11.07.2018, in Annexure-II, the entry at S. No. 8 regarding the occasion of Swamy Dayanada Saraswati Jayanti, may be read as under:

S.No. Holiday Date Saka Date Day
8. Swami Dayananda Saraaswati Jayanti March 1 Phalguna 10 Friday

2. Hindi version will follow.

(G. Srinivasan)
Tele - 23092338

  1. All Ministries/ Departments of Government of India.
  2. UPSC/ CVC/ C&AG/ PMO/ Lok Sabha Secretariat/ Rajya Sabha Secretariat/ President‘s Secretariat Nice-President’s Secretariat/ Prime Minister’s Office/Supreme Court/ High Court/ Central Administrative Tribunal/ Election Commission of India/ Minorities Commission/ National Human Rights Commission/ Central Information Commission
  3. All attached and subordinate offices of Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions.
  4. Secretary, Staff Side, National Council(JCM), 13-C,Ferozesha’h Road, N. Delhi
  5. All Staff Side Members of the National Council (JCM).
  6. All Staff Side Members of the Departmental Council (JCM), Ministry of Personnel, PG. and Pensions.
  7. Chairman / Secretaries, Central Government Employees Welfare Coordination Committees (As per updated list from Welfare Section).
  8. National Commission for Scheduled Castes/ National Commission for Scheduled Tribes/ National Commission for Backward Classes
  9. PS to Cabinet Secretary.
  10. Deputy Secretary (Coordination). Delhi Govt. Secretariat, I.G. Stadium, I.T.O., New Delhi.
  11. The Manager (Store), Government of India, Forms Store, 166, Lenin Sarai, Kolkata (with 10 spare copies).
  12. The Chief Secretaries to all the State Governments / Union Territories
  13. Directorate of Advertising and Visual Publicity, PTI Building, New Delhi (with 5 spare copies)
  14. Deputy Director (Bills), Dte. Of Printing, B-Wing, Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi (with 5 spare copies)


Related Post


Post a Comment